651.488.6711 | 800.998.8901 (toll-free)

Request a Quote | Join our Contact List

Meet The Team

“Unity is strength… when there is teamwork and collaboration, wonderful things can be achieved.” – Mattie Stepanek

  • Robb Walker Chief Executive Officer
  • Shannon King Vice President
  • Dave Peltier Vice President of Solutions
  • 0accea6 Jon Jasper Vice President of Design
  • Dave Schneider Supply Chain Director
  • 0accea6 Steve Hirtz Sr. Vice President of Solutions
  • Mike Waich Solutions Executive
  • DSCF0052 Chuck Hesse Vice President of Solutions
  • Dave Gunderson Solutions Executive
  • SRSteve Rutkowski Solutions Executive
  • Alicia Huether Finance and Operations Manager
  • Kirk McDougall Senior Estimator
  • Corey Strinmoen Service Manager
  • Noah MalmquistProduction Supervisor
  • Daniel Schultz Operations Accountant
  • BABrenda Aschoff Project Manager
  • Rich RettererLead Designer
  • Joe Longtin Production Prep Manager
  • Meghan Dybdahl Operations Coordinator
  • Michael Flatin Solutions Executive
  • Terry Anderson Terry Anderson Installation Manager
  • Rachel Thompson Senior Accountant
  • Brian Brown Estimator
  • Taylor Dekker Graphic Designer